LA CLASSE ÉTOILÉE POUR LES PARTENAIRES PRINCIPAUX

Les Chefs de file sont des ONG de renommée mondiale impliquées dans la sécurité routière dans les écoles qui ont soutenu le développement de SR4S. Leurs initiatives peuvent aider les organisations intéressées à améliorer la sécurité des enfants et, en fin de compte, à offrir des trajets pédestres 5 étoiles vers, depuis et autour des écoles. Les chefs de file peuvent vous aider à mobiliser la gestion de la vitesse et les traitements d'infrastructure pour y parvenir.

To support the global delivery of assessments, a group of SR4S Lead Partners has been trained and accredited as Quality Reviewers, and is ready to deliver support to partners undertaking SR4S assessments worldwide. iRAP accreditation helps ensure that iRAP assessments are performed to the same consistently high level of quality worldwide. A list of the SR4S Quality Review Accredited suppliers will be available shortly. 

SR4S Quality Review Accredited Suppliers list
Contact/Organisation Pays Training & Mentoring Quality Review
Ali Zayerzadeh / Pionniers de la sécurité routière Iran  x x
Ayomide Akinpelu / KRSD Nigeria x x
Bernardo Pietrobelli / Fondation Thiago Gonzaga Brazil x x
Harpreet Singh / Évitez les accidents India x x
Minh Vo / Fondation AIP Vietnam x x

Fondation AIP

À la Fondation AIP, notre mission est de fournir des connaissances et des compétences vitales en matière de sécurité routière aux pays à revenu faible et intermédiaire. Notre objectif est de prévenir les millions de décès et de blessures évitables dans les accidents de la route qui se produisent chaque année sur les routes du monde.
Créée en 1999, la Fondation AIP travaille en partenariat avec les gouvernements locaux et les communautés du monde entier pour aborder la sécurité routière à travers nos cinq axes: éducation ciblée, communication pour le changement, plaidoyer mondial et législatif, accès aux casques et recherche, suivi et évaluation

Alliance orientale pour des transports sûrs et durables - EASST

L'Alliance orientale pour un transport sûr et durable (EASST) est une organisation caritative indépendante enregistrée au Royaume-Uni dont la mission est de sauver des vies et de prévenir les blessures en rendant le transport routier plus sûr, plus vert et plus durable pour les générations futures.

Les accidents de la route sont la principale cause de décès chez les jeunes dans toutes les régions du monde et représentent plus de décès dans le monde que des maladies comme le paludisme. Alors que la pollution de l'air, conséquence d'une forte congestion et d'une dépendance au transport motorisé, entraîne chaque année des millions de décès prématurés.

Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA)

La mission de la Fédération Internationale de l'Automobile (FIA) en matière de mobilité est de garantir que des systèmes de transport sûrs, abordables et propres soient accessibles à tous. La FIA s'est engagée à travailler avec ses clubs automobiles et de tourisme et aux côtés des autorités et d'autres parties prenantes pour parvenir à une mobilité accessible, durable et sûre pour tous.

La FIA représente des millions de membres dans le monde entier avec des clubs locaux qui entreprennent une gamme de programmes d'éducation, de plaidoyer et de formation en milieu scolaire, y compris le classement par étoiles pour les écoles.

Fundación Gonzalo Rodríguez

La Fundación Gonzalo Rodríguez est une ONG à but non lucratif, basée en Uruguay, composée de professionnels de différents domaines avec un accent régional sur l'Amérique latine et les Caraïbes (ALC).

L'objectif de la Fundación est de promouvoir la sécurité des enfants et des adolescents en tant qu'usagers de la route afin de réduire le nombre de morts et de blessés dans les accidents de la route en Uruguay et dans la région, en préservant la mémoire de Gonchi, une source d'inspiration pour notre travail quotidien.

Initiative pour la santé des enfants

L'Initiative pour la santé de l'enfant fonctionne comme un partenariat de collaboration, avec un accent sur le plaidoyer mondial et national, la recherche et la mise en œuvre de programmes.

L'objectif est de donner une voix aux besoins et droits particuliers des enfants dans l'élaboration des politiques de transport et de mobilité urbaine; mettre en évidence les effets graves et coûteux sur la santé des jeunes des routes dangereuses et de la pollution atmosphérique; et de démontrer, grâce à la recherche appliquée, au soutien programmatique et à l'assistance technique, les nombreuses solutions efficaces disponibles.

Alliance mondiale des ONG pour la sécurité routière

L'Alliance mondiale des ONG pour la sécurité routière et ses ONG membres sont à l'avant-garde de l'effort mondial pour sauver des vies sur les routes: mener des projets et des campagnes, travailler avec les communautés et le gouvernement, et plaider en faveur de politiques de sécurité routière.

Les ONG sont un élément clé de l'équation de la sécurité routière, car elles font de la sécurité routière un problème qui est personnel, réel et qui nécessite une attention urgente. Ils contribuent à générer une demande du public pour des routes plus sûres, et lorsqu'ils fondent leurs interventions sur des preuves de ce qui fonctionne, ils peuvent contribuer de manière significative à sauver des vies sur les routes.

Partenariat mondial pour la sécurité routière (GRSP)

Le Partenariat mondial pour la sécurité routière à but non lucratif a été créé en 1999. Le rôle du GRSP est de créer et de soutenir des partenariats multisectoriels de sécurité routière qui participent à des interventions de première ligne en matière de bonnes pratiques en matière de sécurité routière dans les pays et les communautés du monde entier.

Le GRSP joue un rôle important dans le renforcement des capacités et la formation des praticiens de la sécurité routière, participe activement au plaidoyer à tous les niveaux, assure la coordination des programmes de sécurité routière au niveau mondial et est une source experte reconnue de connaissances et de bonnes pratiques en matière de sécurité routière.

Fédération routière internationale (IRF)

La Fédération internationale de la route (IRF Genève) est une organisation mondiale, indépendante et à but non lucratif dont le siège est à Genève, en Suisse. Actif depuis 1948, l'IRF (Genève) est une organisation composée de membres, représentant des acteurs corporatifs et institutionnels de premier plan issus des secteurs de la route et de la mobilité à travers le monde.

Sa mission est de promouvoir le développement de routes et de réseaux routiers permettant un accès et une mobilité durable pour tous. Son approche est centrée sur les éléments stratégiques clés du transfert de connaissances et du partage d'informations, de la connexion des personnes, des entreprises et des organisations et sur les politiques, le plaidoyer et la formation.

En tant qu'organisation à but non lucratif, basée en Suisse et avec une présence et un réseau sur les cinq continents, l'IRF fournit une plate-forme neutre et mondiale pour les secteurs de la route et de la mobilité.

Safe Kids dans le monde

Safe Kids Worldwide est une organisation à but non lucratif qui travaille pour protéger les enfants en déplacement, à la maison et au jeu. Partout dans le monde, près d'un million d'enfants meurent chaque année d'une blessure et presque chacune de ces tragédies est évitable.

Safe Kids travaille avec un vaste réseau de plus de 400 coalitions aux États-Unis et avec des partenaires dans plus de 30 pays pour réduire les accidents de la route, les noyades, les chutes, les brûlures, les empoisonnements et plus encore. Safe Kids a contribué à façonner et à tester l'approche et l'application du classement par étoiles pour les écoles.

Jeunesse pour la sécurité routière (VOTRE)

YOURS est une organisation mondiale qui agit pour rendre les routes du monde sûres pour les jeunes. Les accidents de la route sont la principale cause de mortalité des jeunes dans le monde.

Les jeunes ont le droit d'être correctement informés, consultés et responsabilisés en matière de sécurité routière. YOURS croit que les jeunes eux-mêmes ont un rôle vital à jouer pour aider à sauver des vies sur les routes du monde. Après tout, c'est la plus grande menace pour leur vie. Les jeunes peuvent tellement contribuer.

YOURS est un suivi direct de l'Assemblée mondiale de la jeunesse des Nations Unies pour la sécurité routière en 2007 et a été officiellement lancé en novembre 2009 lors de la cérémonie d'ouverture de la première conférence ministérielle mondiale sur la sécurité routière à Moscou, en Russie.

Institut des ressources mondiales (WRI)

Le Centre WRI Ross pour les villes durables s'efforce de faire de la durabilité urbaine une réalité. La recherche mondiale et l'expérience sur le terrain au Brésil, en Chine, en Inde, au Mexique, en Turquie et aux États-Unis se combinent pour stimuler des actions qui améliorent la vie de millions de personnes.
fr_FRFrançais

THE STAR RATING FOR SCHOOLS LEAD PARTNERS

The Star Rating for Schools is a global partnership of those interested in improving the safety of children and ultimately delivering 3-star or better pedestrian journeys to, from and around schools. To facilitate the global delivery and oversight of the Star Rating for Schools programme, a range of world-leading NGO’s involved in school road safety provide the first point of contact for those seeking to undertake the Star Rating of roads around a school.

AIP Foundation

At AIP Foundation, our mission is to provide life-saving road safety knowledge and skills to low- and middle income countries. Our goal is to prevent the millions of avoidable road crash fatalities and injuries that happen on the world’s roads each year.
Established in 1999, AIP Foundation works in partnership with local governments and communities around the world to address road safety through our five gears: Targeted education, Communications for change, Global and legislative advocacy, Access to helmets and Research, monitoring, and evaluation

AMEND

Amend develops, implements and evaluates evidence-based programs to reduce the incidence of road traffic injury in Africa.  Our vision is a future in which vulnerable road users in sub-Saharan Africa are as safe as road users anywhere in the world.

Amend’s road safety work includes: population-based scientific studies and evaluations, community-based road safety programs, advocacy, light infrastructure, media campaigns, the social marketing of reflector-enhanced schoolbags, and more. All of our work is evaluated for efficacy and impact.

Eastern Alliance for Safe and Sustainable Transport – EASST

The Eastern Alliance for Safe and Sustainable Transport (EASST) is an independent UK-registered charity whose mission is to save lives and prevent injuries by making road transport safer, greener and more sustainable for future generations.

Road crashes are the leading cause of death for young people in every world region, and globally account for more fatalities than diseases such as malaria. While, air pollution, a consequence of heavy congestion and a reliance on motorised transport, leads to millions of premature deaths every year.

Federation Internationale de L’Automobile (FIA)

The mission of the Federation Internationale de L’Automobile (FIA) in terms of Mobility is to ensure that safe, affordable and clean systems of transport are available to all. The FIA is committed to working with its motoring and touring clubs and alongside authorities and other stakeholders to achieve accessible, sustainable and safe mobility for all.

The FIA represents millions of members worldwide with local clubs undertaking a range of school based education, advocacy and training programmes including Star Ratings for Schools.

Fundación Gonzalo Rodríguez

The Fundación Gonzalo Rodríguez is a non-profit NGO, based in Uruguay, composed of professionals from different areas with a regional focus on Latin America and the Caribbean (LAC).

The objective of the Fundación is to promote children and adolescents´ safety as road users to reduce the number of deaths and injuries in road traffic crashes in Uruguay and the region, keeping Gonchi´s memory alive, a source of inspiration for our everyday work.

Child Health Initiative

The Child Health Initiative operates as a collaborative partnership, with a focus on global and national advocacy, research, and programme implementation.

The objective is to provide a voice for the particular needs and rights of children within transportation and urban mobility policymaking; to highlight the serious and costly health impacts on the young of unsafe roads and air pollution; and to demonstrate, through applied research, programmatic support and technical assistance, the many effective solutions that are available.

Global Alliance of NGOs for Road Safety

The Global Alliance of NGOs for Road Safety and its member NGOs are at the forefront of the global effort to save lives on the roads: leading projects and campaigns, working with communities and government, and advocating for road safety policies.

The NGOs are a key part of the road safety equation, as they make road safety an issue that is personal, real, and in need of urgent attention. They are instrumental in generating a demand from the public for safer roads, and when they base their interventions on evidence about what works, they can contribute in significant ways to saving lives on the roads.

Global Road Safety Partnership (GRSP)

The non-profit Global Road Safety Partnership was formed in 1999.  The GRSP role is to create and support multi-sector road safety partnerships that are engaged with front-line good practice road safety interventions in countries and communities throughout the world.

GRSP plays a powerful role in capacity building and training of road safety practitioners, engage actively in advocacy at all levels, provide road safety programme coordination at the global level and are a recognised expert source of road safety knowledge and good practice.

International Road Federation (IRF)

The International Road Federation (IRF Geneva) is a global, independent, not-for-profit organisation with headquarters in Geneva, Switzerland. Active since 1948, IRF (Geneva) is a membership-based organisation, representing leading corporate and institutional players drawn from the road and mobility sectors worldwide.

Its mission is to promote the development of roads and road networks that enable access and sustainable mobility for all. Its approach is centered on key strategic components of knowledge transfer & information sharing, connecting people, businesses and organisations and policy, advocacy and training.

As a not-for-profit organisation, based in Switzerland and with a presence and network over five continents, IRF provides a neutral and global platform for the road and mobility sectors.

Safe Kids Worldwide

Safe Kids Worldwide is a nonprofit organization working to protect kids on the move, at home and at play. Throughout the world, almost one million children die of an injury each year, and almost every one of these tragedies is preventable.

Safe Kids works with an extensive network of more than 400 coalitions in the United States and with partners in more than 30 countries to reduce traffic injuries, drownings, falls, burns, poisonings and more.  Safe Kids has helped shape and pilot-test the Star Rating for Schools approach and application.

Youth for Road Safety (YOURS)

YOURS is a global organization that acts to make the world’s roads safe for youth.  Road crashes are the leading killer of young people globally.

Young people have a right to be adequately informed, consulted and empowered on road safety. YOURS believes that youth themselves have a vital role to help save lives on the world’s roads. After all, this is the biggest threat to their lives. Young people can do so much to contribute.

YOURS is a direct follow-up of the United Nations World Youth Assembly for Road Safety in 2007 and was officially launched in November 2009 during the opening ceremony of the First Global Ministerial Conference on Road Safety in Moscow, Russia.

World Resources Institute (WRI)

WRI Ross Center for Sustainable Cities works to make urban sustainability a reality. Global research and on-the-ground experience in Brazil, China, India, Mexico, Turkey and the United States combine to spur action that improves life for millions of people.

Made safer by:

Sponsored by: